Posted by: Waheeda Harris | April 15, 2013

Nassau morning view

I must say good-bye again to my good friends and the beauty of Nassau.

I’ll miss seeing the profusion of bougainvillea outside the window, the sea just steps from the driveway, the gentle breezes and bright sun of being in The Bahamas.

So I say farewell and hopefully I’ll be back soon – as my travels take me to a variety of places on earth, this place always makes me feel like another home:

Bahamas - house gate

Leave a Reply

Categories

