Posted by: Waheeda Harris | November 15, 2013

And its Friday….

I’m missing the warmth of summer, and feeling like I should hibernate.

So instead of feeling guilty for spending too much time inside, I’m in planning mode, trying to get myself organized for 2014.  Where to go? Where should I explore?

BC - maple leaves

I decided that I would try to go somewhere new in Canada for me – perhaps to the last province on my list – Newfoundland and Labrador? Or to one of the territories – Yukon, Nunavut or the Northwest Territories?

And as always I need to add another island to my list? Where should it be?

Bahamas - Tahiti Beach footprints

Maybe it will be as pretty as this beach in the Abacos – Tahiti Beach.

Or will I head into the mountains again?

New Hampshire - Mt. Washington

Or the rainforest?

Ecuador - rainforest river

Or will I find myself in the heart of a big city?

Dallas - sunset colour

All I know, is that I’m dreaming and planning….

Leave a Reply

Categories

