Posted by: Waheeda Harris | March 7, 2014

Photo challenge – Project 14

It’s been over two months since I started the second round of my photo challenge – Project 14. Every day I take a photo and post it online revealing something about my day.

As I did it last year – Project 13 – I can see what I rely on, what captures my attention and what lures my eye. So I’m trying to change things up – notice different details and hopefully show you something more unique this year.

January sampler:

Project 14 January

February sampler:

February Project 14

And so far in the month of March, I’ve spent a bit too much time inside, hibernating from the extreme cold:

Project 14 March

As I look back, I realize  – I like colour and patterns. Now let’s see if I can get more people in my images! That’s my ongoing challenge to learn to become a better photographer and better ways to share my view of the planet with you. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

Categories

