Posted by: Waheeda Harris | February 20, 2015

Sunrise, sunset

As my birthday is in a few days, I always think of my new year coming with that day. And as I consider what has happened in the past year and what may happen in the new year, I think of how many sunsets and sunrises I’ve seen in so many different places:

Florida - Daytona sunrise

 

Barbados sunrise warm

 

Edfu sunrise

Arizona - Yuma sunrise

South Carolina - Hilton Head beach sunset

South Carolina - HHI sunset at Hudsons

Alabama - Gulf  sunset

 

Anguilla palm sunset

Toronto orange sunset

I’m grateful for all these opportunities – and fingers crossed – get to see so much more of our planet in 2015!

Leave a Reply

Categories

